By default, each Backlog project has Wiki and Files enabled. But if your team members are not using those features, you can disable them.
- Go to Project Settings > General.
- Find the checkbox for Enable Wiki and untick it.
- Find the checkbox for Enable files and untick it.
Remember to click Submit to save your settings.
When you have disabled Wiki and Files, they will no longer be shown in the project menu: